Black Ops 3 Loyalty Program – All Rewards and Requirements

Treyarch and Activision recently announced that they have created what they’re calling a “loyalty program” for gamers that have played Call of Duty over the past few years. The program offers a few in-game rewards for players that reached certain milestones in previous titles.

The rewards aren’t too exciting, but still a nice little nod to dedicated fans of the series. Below we’ve listed the program tiers, the requirements you need to meet to qualify for each one, and the rewards associated with each level.

Loyalty Program Rewards

Black Ops 3 Loyalty Program Rewards

Special Playercard – Unlocked for players that reached level 10 or higher in Black Ops 2, CoD: Ghosts, or Advanced Warfare.

Reticles – Unlocked for any player that obtained level 31 or higher in BO2, Ghosts, or AW.

Loyalty Personalization Pack – This tier includes the calling card and the reticles, but also throws in a unique weapon camo. Requires players to have prestiged at least once in BO2, Ghosts, or AW.

Haven’t reached the levels required for these rewards? Good news, there’s still time!

Activision claims that players have until 9 PM PDT on November 5th, 2015 to reach the required ranks. This can be done on the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, or PC.

Additional Requirements

Another big thing that’s required of all players to receive rewards is to link your console or Steam account. This also must be completed by 11/5/15.

Last-Gen Excluded

Yet another hit to the Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 community – the loyalty program is only applicable to players on next-gen consoles and PC.

Source: []

Close Menu